The Council

Our Council consists of representatives of major education stakeholders, including the Universities of Education, the West African Examinations Council, the Association of Private Schools, the National Teaching Council, the Council for Technical and Vocational Education and Training, and the Religious Bodies (Christian and Muslim).

Prof. Eric M. Wilmot

Chairman of the Board

Dr. Charles Yeboah

Government Nominee (ICS-Ghana)

Mr. Dave Anane Druyeh

National Catholic Secretariat

Prof. Christopher Adjei Okpoti

University of Education, Winneba

Mr. Dimbie M. Issah

Ahmadiyya Muslim Mission, Ghana

Dr. Haggar Hilda Ampadu

Ag. Executive Secretary (NIB)

Irene Osei Bonsu Esq.

Government Nominee

Rev. Prof. Emmanuel Adow Obeng

Christian Council of Ghana

Maame Yaa Tiwaa Addo-Danquah (Mrs)

Government Nominee

Dr Christina Boateng

Council for Technical, Vocational Education and Training (COTVET)

Mr. Anthony Boateng

Ghana Education Service (GES)

Dr. Dorothy A. Glover

Government Nominee (GES)

Mr. Prince K. Quaidoo

Ghana Natl. Assoc. of Private Schools

Mr George K. Ohene-Mantey

West African Examinations Council

Ven Dr. Samuel Agyiri Kyereme

Joint Anglican Diocesan Council of Ghana (Internal Province Of Ghana)